French Suite for violin, clarinet and piano

44 (score) + 24 (2 part.) pages , 21 x 29,7 cm

Violin, Bb clarinet and piano



The "French Suite" for violin, clarinet and piano was commissioned by the University of Michigan (USA), for the Verdehr Trio. This suite is a free adaptation of airs and dances of the French seventeenth century, real palimpsest where violin, clarinet and piano give a new color, new resonances to works originally written for harpsichord, or viola di gamba solo.

Duration : 00:15:00
Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2011
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232105673
Level : (4/8) Medium
Output format : Printed format
Product added to wishlist