Vingt mystères du Rosaire - organ works Vol. 1

20 pages, 21 x 29,7 cm


See digital edition


These pieces for organ, which were brought together as a "Sonata sacra" at the request of the Comminges Festival, are extracts from the Vingt Mystères du Rosaire [Twenty Mysteries of the Rosary] op. 10 for violin, cello, harp and organ. They are preludes for organ, exploring the expressive possibilities of the instrument in a discourse of many varied moods. This work has been played all over the world by more than twenty renowned organists.

Duration : 00:11:48
Material : Score
Date of publication : 2011
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232106335
Opus : Opus 10
Level : (6/8) Difficult
Output format : Printed format
Volume : Volume 1

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist