Triptyque for organ



This triptych comprises three distinct parts called "Spiritual Combat", "interiority", "Thanksgiving." These three parts illustrating a character trait of the personality of Medard Brother. The name of Brother Medard with altered notes is used as principal theme.


Collection Organists from Alsace

Duration : 00:19:30
Material : Score
Date of publication : 2006
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790560177403
Level : (7/8) Difficult
Output format : Printed format
Volume : Volume 9
Product added to wishlist