D'après Dans la nuit for quintet

32 (score) + 72 (5 part.) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Clarinet, violin, cello, percussion and piano

See digital edition

D'après "Dans la nuit" is the rewriting of a piece for orchestra, "Dans la nuit", inspired by the eponymous poem of Henri Michaux. In this quintet, the oniric atmosphere of the poem is set into music through several changes of character and different tones.

Duration : 00:10:00
Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2014
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232109145
Level : (6/8) Difficult
Output format : Printed format
Product added to wishlist