• New

Five pieces for oboe and 2 percussionists

32 + 20 (1 part.) pages , 21 x 29,7 cm

Oboe and 2 percussionists

See digital edition

These Five Pieces are a reverie around Ancient Greece and the oboe suggests here, through its uncommon colours, the fabulous Aulos. The Pythia, The Sphynge and The snake-haired Gorgon explore the distressing side of this universe, while the last two movements bring us back to serenity: Nereids through the presence of sea, Hamadryade through a discreet concert of frogs.

Duration : 00:08:00
Material : Score
Date of publication : 2024
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232118000
Level : (6/8) Difficult
Output format : Printed format
Product added to wishlist