Meditasons for organ



The " Meditasons " we are proposing here are a gathering of twelve, different level, short pieces. Most of them were born out of improvisations during religious services. Inspired for the most part by the Dijon Cathedral Great Organ, they can easily be executed on a dual keyboard organ (56 keys) or a pedals organ (30 keys).



Content of the score


1. Récit

2. Flûtes

3. Staccato

4. Plenum

5. Dialogue et unisson

6. Andante

7. Veni Creator

8. Hesitasons

9. Une marche

10. Chant de Nazard

11. Chant d’Anche

12. Victimae paschali laudes Minutage


Collection Organ Prestige

Duration : 00:18:53
Material : Score
Date of publication : 2010
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232103839
Level : (3 to 5/8) Easy to medium
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist