• New

19 unpublished pieces for organ

80 pages, 21 x 29,7 cm


See digital edition

This opus is entirely devoted to the organ. It represents different periods of the work of Auguste SCHIRLÉ (1921 to 1959). There are sonata movements as well as choruses and Gregorian paraphrases which illustrate the liturgical calendar. Auguste SCHIRLÉ offers us here a beautiful synthesis of classical and contemporary writings.

Material : Score
Date of publication : 2023
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232116983
Opus : 8
Level : (3 to 5/8) Easy to medium
Output format : Printed format
Product added to wishlist