Points opus 173 for double bass and piano

12 (score) + 12 (1 part) pages, 21 x 29,7 cm

Collection Le temps des basses

Double bass and piano

See digital edition


Alireza Mashayekhi's Points Opus 173 were composed in 2006. This collection is an approach towards the performance of twentieth and twenty first century music. Points serves pedagogic purposes as well as providing performance experience for young players.


One of the most important advantages of this collection is the clear and efficient method that has been used to introduce the new musical notation. In this regard Points can also be an inspiration to young composers.

Collection Le Temps des Basses

Duration : 00:07:05
Material : Score and parts
Date of publication : 2012
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232107172
Opus : Opus 173
Level : (4/8) Medium
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist