Triptyque for organ

28 pages, 21 x 29,7 cm


See digital edition

This work, written in 1986/87 and composed of three movements, is the first score that the composer conceived for the organ. In the first part, « Genesis », chaos progressively takes shape. A very static and ethereal atmosphere characterizes the second part, « Spaces ». The last movement, « Arch », sounds as a massive and grandiose toccata.

Duration : 00:18:00
Material : Score
Date of publication : 2015
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232111360
Level : (4/8) Medium
Output format : Printed format

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist