Sak for soprano saxophone and accordion - E-score PDF

12 (score) + 12 (1 part.) pages , 21 x 29,7 cm

Collection Notes de Sax

Soprano saxophone and accordion

See the printed edition



A piece composed for the "DUO MIGRATEUR" (Anthony MILLET and Jean-Pierre BARAGLIOLI).

Closely linked in the beginning, the accordion and soprano saxophone separate as treble and bass players before joining together again with greater density. A shared appeasement, that can be extended through a free improvisation on objects. The piece concludes with a sudden, dense resurgence.


Collection Notes de Sax

Duration : 00:02:00
Material : Score and separate parts - E-score PDF
Date of publication : 2015
Style : Contemporary
Code EAN : 9790232140063
Level : (5/8) Medium
Output format : E-score PDF
File size : 2,7 Mo

Customers who bought this product also bought:

Product added to wishlist